On Sunday the 10th of March we are introducing an update to the way Megaventory handles user logins.
More specifically, a user session must now be unique; if two users sign-in using the same username, the session is assigned to the last user that signed-in. In such a case, the first user will be automatically logged out and the message displayed will be the following one:
|The case when two users sign-in using the same username|
To avoid this, if usernames are shared between actual users, these users have to be created in Megaventory with exclusive usernames.
Dimitris Athanasiadis oversees Operations and Customer Relations in Megaventory.